Yolanda and David Foster Sell Their Home In Canada

Or maybe Yolanda never knew about this condo and this is where David’s Canadian mistress lives? Sorry, I shouldn’t start rumors.
He sold this two level 3 bedroom penthouse condo in Victoria, British Columbia for $5 million dollars.

Here are the pics!

Screen shot 2014-02-18 at 11.18.39 AM

Screen shot 2014-02-18 at 11.18.50 AM

Screen shot 2014-02-18 at 11.18.58 AM

Screen shot 2014-02-18 at 11.18.31 AM

Screen shot 2014-02-18 at 11.19.06 AMI wonder if they import these lemons from their Malibu home.

 

Screen shot 2014-02-18 at 11.19.14 AM

Screen shot 2014-02-18 at 11.19.25 AM

Click here to read the original story

10 comments

    1. We are wicked, wicked people.

      Because every time I see that creepy David being fawned over as KING DAVID, on his forth marriage? I look at those beautiful daughters of Yo’s and think…um…no, no way, no how would I trust him around my innocent young girls.

      Maybe I’ve lived too hard a life. lol Because I see their father, Mohamed, with his increasingly younger live-in temps and wonder why this isn’t completely creepy to Yolanda.

  1. Did you buy that, RCH? It does have a nice view and I love that kitchen.

    I do wonder what’s with the Yolo’s selling two properties, including Yolo’s house in Malibu. I know her “story” is her illness (translation: she’s never going to eat solid food again) prevents her from “taking care” of such a large house/property.

    But I’m pretty sure she’s heard of hiring housekeepers and gardeners. I’d be shocked if she hasn’t had those before, in fact.

    Good to see you blog, RCH. I was about to pull the GPS records on the tracker we installed on your butt….

    1. I don’t know what up with them selling all their properties. It’s not like Yolanda actually cooks or cleans herself. And moving f-ing sucks. They’re probably buying and even bigger house in BH.

  2. Glad to see you back girl. Yeah, what’s going on with this real estate sell off? I always thought it weird that Yolanda went on and on about Foster sticking by her during her illness. Isn’t that what “my love” should do?

  3. Linda Thompson is a trouble maker as she was with all her former husbands she started these rumors about David and Yolanda foster they are very much in love David dumped Linda because she was a gossip and a gold digger

  4. Love you both David and Yolanda I hope Linda Thompson goes to hell she is a gossip and a gold digger

Leave a Reply

